Nautic, salon nautique de Paris

Nautic Festival SA

Nautic Festival SA's mission is to organize the Nautic de Paris. Created in 2016, it is a subsidiary of the Fédération des Industries Nautiques (FIN) , which owns the Nautic de Paris and the Yachting Festival de Cannes.

Nautic Festival SA has as Managing Director Mr. Alain Pichavant. Alain Pichavant has more than 20 years' experience in the technical organisation of boat shows and in team management.

He is assisted by Mr Fabien Métayer, General Delegate of FIN, who has extensive professional experience in institutional relations and communication. Mr. Pichavant and Mr. Métayer form the management board of Nautic Festival SA.

The Supervisory Board of Nautic Festival SA is composed of Yves Lyon Caen, President of the FIN, as well as Jean-Pierre Goudant and Stéphan Constance, Vice-Presidents of the FIN. Yves Lyon-Caen is also the President of the Nautic (Paris International Boat Show) and Tibor Sillinger is the Honorary President of the Nautic.

 

Our address:

Nautic Festival SA 
200 Port de Javel Haut
75015 PARIS
FRANCE


The Fédération des Industries Nautiques (FIN)

FIN is the voice of a network of more than 5000 companies, and its members, grouped into 11 professions in industry and nautical services, represent more than 80% of the profession's turnover....
 

En savoir plus


The organizing team of the Nautic

RELATIONS EXPOSANTS - FRANCE

Olivier Alquier
Customer Manager
Tél. : +33 (0)1 71 19 93 41
Mob. : +33 (0)6 27 85 10 06
E-mail : olivier.alquier@nauticfestival.com

Anne Bourdin
Sales Manager
Tél. : +33 (0)1 71 19 93 35
Mob. : + 33 (0)6 35 86 01 69
E-mail : anne.bourdin@nauticfestival.com

Nelly Casez 
Administrative and commercial manager
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 37 04 09
E-mail : nelly.casez@nauticfestival.com

Pierre Lesage 
Junior Sales Manager
Tél. : +33 (0)1 71 19 93 41
Mob. : +33 (0)7 60 30 84 42
E-mail : pierre.lesage@nauticfestival.com

Emilie Réveillaud
Assistante administrative et commerciale 
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 37 04 06
E-mail : emilie.reveillaud@nauticfestival.com

Nicolas Thorel
Sales Manager
Mob. : +33 (0)6 16 62 30 25
E-mail : nicolas.thorel@nauticfestival.com

 

technique et logistique

Caroline Popovici
Technical and Logistics Manager
Mob. : +33 (0)6 03 92 66 16
E-mail : caroline.popovici@nauticfestival.com

 

COMMUNICATION & PARTENARIATS

Ludovic Frit
Webmarketing and Social Media Manager
Mob. : +33 (0)7 76 18 44 73
E-mail : ludovic.frit@nauticfestival.com

Julie Morelli
Head of Communication and Non-media Partnerships
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 37 01 44
Mob. : +33 (0)6 16 62 50 69
E-mail : julie.morelli@nauticfestival.com

Morgane Noyon
Communication Manager - Media Plan
Tél. : +33 (0)1 44 37 01 43
Mob. : +33 (0)6 62 72 80 83
E-mail : morgane.noyon@nauticfestival.com

 

PRESSE

Claude Pengam
Head of press service
Société : Rivacom
Tel. : + 33 (0)2 98 43 21 50
Mob. : + 33 (0)6 51 64 96 52
E-mail : claude@rivacom.fr

Fanny Pouder
Press Officer
Société : Rivacom
Tel. : + 33 (0)2 98 43 21 50
Mob. : + 33 (0)6 84 11 98 30
E-mail : fanny@rivacom.fr

Louis-Noël Vivies
Specialised press contact
Société : CWR
Mob. : + 33 (0)6 11 74 47 13
E-mail : louisnoelvivies@gmail.com

x

How to get to the Nautic during the transportation strikes in Paris?

Many solutions are offered by RATP (the parisian public transportation system) and its partners, including free carpooling and special rates on VTCs (up to 50% discount) and self-service electric cars/scooters or bicycles.

Find more information and real-time traffic on the Paris Info website or in the RATP Traffic News section.